Tumblr

Or, why I’ve hated blogging.

Here’s the thing. Even from the day I started blogging I didn’t like how overwhelming it felt. Every time I sit down to write a post I feel like I’m commiting myself to an hour or more of work. Photos, videos, text…blah blah blah. It takes to long.

I want a place where I can post anything I want FAST.

I know this is probably my own messed up mind set, but I have felt the need to find a place to post my thought that is less daunting.

Huzzah for Tumblr. It’s is cool because it’s sort of a midstep between Facebook and a Blog. It’s actually called a Microblog. It’s quick, it’s versatile, and unless I have something really BIG to talk about I’ll be posting there from now on.

Find me at goodmorninggoodmorning.tumblr.com

I put it in my links —–>

Happy Blogging.

3 thoughts on “Tumblr

  1. so no commenting on tumblr huh? This is the first time I’ve heard of it. You want me to change your url to that on my blog? Will my blog roll update you everythime you post? I have so many questions. Maybe I should send you a text 🙂

  2. I’ve never heard of Tumblr but I have heard about the microblogging explosion! You’re will be the first microblog I’ve ever visited. Yay for new experiences. 🙂

    I’ll miss this one though… Even though I don’t comment nearly enough I have always throughly enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

