Ring-A-Ding-Ding

Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome

DSCF3297

Mr. B and I will be getting hitched December 30th, in the LA Temple. (Still have to let them know that.)

We will be having receptions in the following places/days:

1. La Habra, CA –Dec 30

2. Pleasent Grove, UT– Jan 9

3. Cedar City, UT– ~Jan 15

You are invited to any and all.

Bonus points to anyone who can help me tactfully say in my invitations:  ‘Please give us cash as we only have a small car to drive back and forth from parties in.’

Yeah yeah yeah!!!!

4 thoughts on “Ring-A-Ding-Ding

  1. Looks really good on you! Your hand is a natural at wearing a ring on that finger might I add.
    I am so excited I can hardly wait! It’ll be like 2 Christmases in a row (excitement wise:)!
    Love you!
    I hope Bubba feels our open arms welcoming him.

  2. Gorgeous ring, gorgeous couple! I couldn’t be happier for you. I will definitely be inviting myself to the Pleasant Grove reception! Can’t wait to see you in your wedding dress! Ok, I think that’s enough exclamation points for one comment, but I hope they adequately expressed my excitement at your announcement. 🙂

  3. I am soooooo happy for both of you! Congratulations! I’m glad you’re having a reception in Cedar and that I’ll be here for it…and that I’m invited. 🙂 I love the ring – it’s perfectly elegant and seems like a good fit for you and your style. Did you help pick it out or was it all him?

    Again, many many good wishes and happy thoughts to you both! Woohoo!

  4. Very pretty ring, Miranda! Good luck on trying to tactfully ask for cash. Maybe “Gift cards are appreciated”? We spent the next day after each reception returning all we could, just so we could buy it back when we got home, since we didn’t have room to fit it in the car.

    I am so excited for you. Seriously, Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

