Acute Viral Nasopharyngitis: nothing cute about it.

Dear Makers of Tylenol Cold,Rubbish

 I am writing to inform you that your product is utterly worthless. I am not, however, writing to demand my $6.28 back because I purchased a combo pack which also contained your Tylenol Cold ‘Nighttime’ and I cannot prove or disprove that it was responsible my last two sound nights of sleep. Therefore you may grudgingly keep my money.

 Be warned however, that unless you wish to be responsible for dashing the ‘dream of wellness’ for millions of already emotionally and physically unstable people you should probably improve the effectiveness of your medication. This should not be a difficult task you would only be raising the effectiveness from nonexistent to existent.

 Cord-illy,

MBG 

2 thoughts on “Acute Viral Nasopharyngitis: nothing cute about it.

Leave a Reply

