A list of first person facts:

I am a poor blogger.

I will definitely go back to New York some day in a more permanent way.

I hope to get my Boston application done by the end of the week.

I would like to write a long post about politics but I feel exhausted every time I think about it. In summary: I will vote for Barack Obama. I would vote for Prop 8, but I am not in California. Tina Fay is hilarious.

I love my Mom, and I’m glad she came to stay with me.

I liked the festival’s fall shows more the second time around, but I think the hibachi grill show at the local sushi house was at least equally entertaining.

I could be a vegetarian without too much trouble, except that I have too many friends who love bacon.

I enjoy going to rehearsal everyday to see children acting out my Christmas Carol script.

I hate that winter will come, no matter how much a protest.

I feel very peaceful at the moment, though I am not particularly looking forward to starting a new week tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “A list of first person facts:

  1. I think you’re a good blogger. I, on the other hand, am a horrible blogger. But maybe a good girlfriend. I wish I could come visit you, or better yet that you could come visit me. Any chance you could get more days off around Thanksgiving and come down either before or after?
    I’m sorry I never have time to talk, because I want to.
    I have $25 for the week. Saturday will be my first payday in three months! Major WHOOT!
    Those are some first-person statements from me. Maybe one of these days i’ll get around to blogging again.

  2. I’m so glad you had a fun trip to New York and that you saw some shows! I enjoyed meeting your mom; she seems like a very nice lady. Sometimes I like things better the second time, too. I don’t know if it’s because I know what to expect, I’m in a different mood, or what, but it happens. Is Julius Caesar still your favorite of the three? I tried being a vegetarian for one month a couple years ago. It wasn’t too difficult, but I’m not sure I could do it forever. I really like chicken. And, sometimes I really want a good steak – from Outback Steakhouse. Mmmm. Good luck on finishing your Boston application! 🙂

Leave a Reply

